See What our Customers Are Saying

VIP Plumbing Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 62 Total Reviews

Leave A Review


" Very professional and friendly service! My hot water tank broke and this was located in a restricted area. Denise and Paul worked with a photo of the area and within 24 hours they sourced the right size tank and the guys had it installed! "
H . D from Lakewood, OH on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Polite & professional. Nice craftsmanship. "
J . T from Chagrin Falls, OH on January 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We were very pleased with the service. The technician arrived promptly and the price was exactly as quoted. Plus, the repair worked! We are very glad we chose VIP plumbing."
M . D from Highland Heights, OH on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Took tow tries to install correctly. Charge high for short visit."
J . G from Peninsula, OH on May 17th, 2017
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"We stood behind our work as we always do and returned to solve the issue as soon as we were contacted. We are sorry that J.G. felt the charge was too high. We take great strides in making sure we price our work out fairly and competitively. J.G. has been a customer since 2002 and currently has additional work scheduled with us. We are glad to see J.G. will continue to use our company."
- VIP Plumbing Inc.
" I understand that Brian is a wonderful employee of yours. However, your prices are a bit high and you should offer senior discounts. Sincerely, Patty Tesar"
P . T from Cleveland, OH on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Great service, on time, friendly professional technician"
B . W from South Euclid, OH on February 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Work seems to be very good. Very happy they were able to come out and do the job the same day we called to accept the contract. Overall, we were very satisfied."
T . M from Westlake, OH on January 18th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" System now works"
J . G from Peninsula, OH on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was pleased with the timely service and professional plumbers who completed the work. VIP does a great job!"
T . V from Parma Heights, OH on November 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Hot Water Replacement"
T . M from Twinsburg, OH on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)