See What our Customers Are Saying

VIP Plumbing Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 62 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Very professional and friendly service! My hot water tank broke and this was located in a restricted area. Denise and Paul worked with a photo of the area and within 24 hours they sourced the right size tank and the guys had it installed! "
H . D from Lakewood, OH on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Polite & professional. Nice craftsmanship. "
J . T from Chagrin Falls, OH on January 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We were very pleased with the service. The technician arrived promptly and the price was exactly as quoted. Plus, the repair worked! We are very glad we chose VIP plumbing."
M . D from Highland Heights, OH on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service, on time, friendly professional technician"
B . W from South Euclid, OH on February 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" System now works"
J . G from Peninsula, OH on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was pleased with the timely service and professional plumbers who completed the work. VIP does a great job!"
T . V from Parma Heights, OH on November 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Hot Water Replacement"
T . M from Twinsburg, OH on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We are totally satisfied with the work you did on odrainpipe from the kitchen to the main sewer drain in the basement. Another company saw the problem but could not fix it for a few weeks. They said it was a two man job and would take more than a day at $160 dollars an hour. You did the job the same day with one man in 5 hours and it cost me $500. Boy, was I happy when I saw that bill. I'll use you in the future."
R . H from Brecksville, OH on November 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Brian is awesome, always friendly and helpful. Never let him leave. He deserves to be recognized."
L . R from Parma Heights, OH on August 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great company! Pleasure to work with! Fast, Professional and Reasonably priced! Highly recommend them..."
A . G from Warrensville Hts, OH on August 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)