See What our Customers Are Saying

VIP Plumbing Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 60 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We had been looking for a good plumbing company for a long time. When Jonathan came to our 76 year-old house, we were immediately impressed with his diagnostic abilities. Our house had several complicated issues and although plumbers had proposed fixes, none of the plumbers seemed to really understand the cause of the problems. Jonathan was extremely thorough. He investigated the problems in a step by step logical manner. He explained everything and listened to our concerns. His workmanship was of the highest quality. He did everything he could to make sure we were satisfied. Other members of the team were Brian, Andrew and Tony. "
M . M from Shaker Heights, OH on August 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was EXTREMELY professional "
I . E from Maple Heights, OH on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All work was done quickly and efficiently. The workers as well as the office staff were very polite and professional. Was very satisfied with all aspects of their work."
C . C from Strongsville, OH on August 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jonathan was very helpful and patient with our questions and concerns because my fiancee is very long winded :) He and his partner (didnt catch his name) worked very effectively and efficiently. AWESOME "
H . D from Bedford, OH on July 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I received excellent service from the woman (Mary) I spoke to on the phone about my dead or dying sump pump, as well as from the gentlemen who came out to evaluate/install the sump pump. All were courteous, helpful and informative. Mary kept me apprised of when the installers would be heading out, and the installers wore booties to protect my floors. VIP Plumbing was recommended to me by a HVAC professional and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to my friends and acquaintances."
J . G from Stow, OH on July 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am so glad to have worked with VIP Plumbing! We needed to replace the plumbing under our basement floor because it was clay and iron and full of roots (60-yr-old house). Although that prospect isn't particularly pleasant, VIP made things very easy. They were thorough and patient when they came to do an estimate and we had lots of questions. They did NOT try to convince us to do any work we didn't really need done. Once work started, everything was done in an orderly and convenient way. They did a great job minimizing the dust from all the jack-hammering, and made sure the times we were without water were kept to a minimum--no overnights at all, even though our project took the better part of four days. They really just went above and beyond--and when they cleaned up, things actually looked better than when they started!Their prices were much more reasonable than Roto-Rooter, with whom we've also worked, and they really know what they're doing. I can't recommend VIP Plumbing highly enough."
J . F from Chagrin Falls, OH on June 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called; they came; they fixed the drain. Very pleasant experience from the phone call to the service call.OUTSTANDING! "
j . b from Moreland Hills, OH on June 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . S from Northfield, OH on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Workers were professional and courteous. Job well done"
C . M from Brecksville, OH on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I filled this out the day of the service."
M . D from Highland Heights, OH on June 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)