See What our Customers Are Saying

VIP Plumbing Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 59 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I had a clogged kitchen sink drain that needed to be replaced all the way down to the basement pipes. I also needed main and secondary water shutoffs to be replaced. Brian and his assistant did an outstanding job! He was extremely professional and courteous as well. Everything was cleaned up and hauled away once the job was completed. I would recommend VIP Plumbing to all of my friends and family."
D . D from Solon, OH on March 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brian is awesome!! "
L . R from Parma Heights, OH on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"VIP did a tremendous job!"
M . K from Lorain, OH on January 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . R from Parma Heights, OH on January 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brian came out to my home on the same day I called to inspect a possible gas leak. He was very friendly and courteous. He scheduled a repair for the following day at 9:00. Brian arrived on time, finished the job quickly and made sure everything was cleaned up and put back in its original spot. He had to remove a cupboard in order to replace the gas line and he did such an awesome job you would never know the cupboard and counter top had been removed. I would recommend Brian and Max to anyone looking for friendly, fast and professional service."
L . R from Parma Heights, OH on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The team arrived on time, they were fast, kept their work area clean, and were friendly and polite. There is a reason I've used VIP for over 15 years!"
J . A from Mentor, OH on January 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have exclusively used VIP Plumbing for over 10 from major whole house re-plumbing to snaking out sewer lines, to minor repairs. It is comforting knowing they can handle the variety of issues that come with an older home. They are reliable, honest, and skilled. I have even had to call on them to help in last minute situations for my own profession in Real Estate to serve my own clients. I am always thankful for their professionalism and commitment to me as a customer. I recommend them to anyone in need of skilled professional plumbing needs."
M . G from Shaker Heights, OH on January 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As has been our experience with 3 other major jobs done by VIP this year, the service was prompt and excellent. The VIP plumber (Jon) was professional and courteous, and as mentioned, did a top-notch job"
M . M from Shaker Heights, OH on December 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . S from Cleveland, OH on December 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I love the work the vip Plumbing company does. The office staff as well as the service people are very nice and helpful. Work and clean up are excellent. I will continue to use vip for all my plumbing needs. I have also recommend the company to many of my friends and family. Thank you again for another job done exceptionally well. "
P . A from Shaker Heights, OH on November 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)