See What our Customers Are Saying

VIP Plumbing Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 60 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The crew that initially came out did a fine job, however in their rush to complete the job, they didn't finish the work. A second trip was necessary, but I left a message with their evening call center, and first thing in the morning the original team and a backup team came onsite and completed the work. I've used VIP for well over a decade now, and I trust they they will always complete the work to my ultimate satisfaction."
J . A from Mentor, OH on September 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We are very pleased with the quick service and thorough inspection of the issues . The service was efficient, clean up very complete.Thank you again."
T . V from Parma Heights, OH on May 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good experience. Paul, the plumber who was here, was very nice and very professional, and the office staff was very efficient too."
E . S from Solon, OH on May 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much!!! All three pipes in my house burst from the freezing weather. Called 9 plumbers and V.I.P. came through. I can't thank them enough for their great work. We had Louis and he did the work quickly and efficiently! THANK YOU!!!!! "
L . M from North Royalton, OH on January 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would definitely recommend VIP plumbing. I had an issue with my tankless water heater sensor and Rocky was extremely knowledgeable and professional when he arrived to fix it. Not only did he suggest some preventative maintenance that I could do on my own, but he also explained how the water heater system worked since I never had a tankless water heater. I'd like to think I could do some of that stuff on my own...but I'm sure I'll be calling these guys in the future."
R . S from Northfield, OH on March 6th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"y6xwI had an absolutely wonderful experience with so and so plumbing. they exceeded all of my expectations and charged me a very fair price. i will asfegRYTH,P-0]'=.LSWV Bj'"
C . V from Wadsworth, OH on January 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very pleased that I chose VIP Plumbing to install my Navien tankless hot water system. First of all I feel I have probably the best system avalable to meet my needs.The installation crew,Rocky and Mike did a picture perfect job.I would refer VIP to anyone that needs a quality plumbing install or repair. Thank you Paul,Rocky & Mike. Vic Puleo - Willoughby,Ohio"
V . P from Willoughby, OH on August 31st, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The 2 man crew were gentlemen. Worked hard and gave me a thorough review of the work and our new heater when they were finished!"
T . O from Beachwood, OH on June 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great reponse professional service and the problem was fixed right the first time"
M . R from Cleveland, OH on January 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . R from Shaker Heights, OH on August 25th, 2009
starstarstar(3 / 5)