See What our Customers Are Saying

VIP Plumbing Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 60 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"VIP was able to identify the cause of a faulty water heater system in literally minutes after this went undetected for 18 years! The entire team was professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the entire service experience! "
H . D from Lakewood, OH on November 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The guys were AMAZING and professional!! Will not be using any other Plumber services!"
I . E from Maple Heights, OH on November 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am 100% satisfied with your promptness, product, workmanship, and price. A+!"
B . B from Avon, OH on November 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . H from Streetsboro, OH on October 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John and the crew did a phenomenal job and were extremely professional. Clean up was excellent as well. Very helpful in explaining things and dealing with my insurance company as well. Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you for your services. "
C . W from Strongsville, OH on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"VIP Plumbing were beyond professional from the initial call to the finished service repair. While I was out of town my family was faced with water in the basement. VIP came out and replaced the water pump and piping on the outside to assure that my issue was resolved. They went above and beyond a service call. Jon was a pleasure to deal with and left my family content knowing the issue was resolved. We would highly recommend them for all your plumbing issues. Thanks Keith Obly Aurora, OH"
K . O from Aurora, OH on September 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"VIP Plumbing has helped us deal with issues on several occasions. They come quickly and solve the problem neatly and efficiently. "
J . R from Cleveland Heights, OH on September 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had been looking for a good plumbing company for a long time. When Jonathan came to our 76 year-old house, we were immediately impressed with his diagnostic abilities. Our house had several complicated issues and although plumbers had proposed fixes, none of the plumbers seemed to really understand the cause of the problems. Jonathan was extremely thorough. He investigated the problems in a step by step logical manner. He explained everything and listened to our concerns. His workmanship was of the highest quality. He did everything he could to make sure we were satisfied. Other members of the team were Brian, Andrew and Tony. "
M . M from Shaker Heights, OH on August 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was EXTREMELY professional "
I . E from Maple Heights, OH on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All work was done quickly and efficiently. The workers as well as the office staff were very polite and professional. Was very satisfied with all aspects of their work."
C . C from Strongsville, OH on August 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)